Start a new topic

Return the ability for users to delete their own notes without deleting others

In previous versions of CH3 there was an Op Code relationship "Related to Self" that allowed users to delete their own notes, without having the ability to delete others. This allowed users to quickly remove notes they may have accidently added to incorrect job, without having the ability to go through and just delete whatever notes they wanted.

Unfortunately this now no longer works in current versions of CH3 due to changes to the Related to Self relationship.


This would be a great feature to have returned as it was something that previously worked.


1 person likes this idea
Login or Signup to post a comment